SOULS…

Out of Suffering emerges the strongest Souls…

No one knows what happens behind closed doors.

Praying and life changes, experiences untold.

Out of suffering emerges the strongest Souls…

How long is a life expectancy? It’s easier to die than live, is what the dark told me. It came to whisper in my ear one night, I saw the dark was pretty BOLD! but…

Out of suffering emerges the strongest Souls…

So I replied to the dark, ” Why have you come?” and the dark whispered back, “there’s no where to run.” Then a cold breath covered me, I was still and numb.

Out of suffering emerges the strongest Souls…

I wasn’t scared, thought it was my time to go. I didn’t budge so no one would know. And in that moment of silence came the hush… calming and peaceful to my heart. I said my last prayer, the dark just felt right. I  had no where to run but to the darkness of night. Then piercing through the dense dark came a light.

Low and behold the light was so bright, taking away all my darkness of night. From that moment I know that GOD  rescued me. I uncovered my face so that I could see….

Out of suffering emerges the strongest Souls…

Leave a Reply

