Missing their smiles

Not a day goes by when I am not missing their sweet smiles, their tiny voices and their hands reaching for mine. They are growing up way too fast in this cruel cruel world, but I will instill in them all the love I have.

I feel so blessed not because of the love of my family. but because I am loved in return unconditionally. I thank God daily for everyone he has placed in my life and I truly thank him for restoring all that is good back into my surroundings.

I am missing their smiles, their smell and all the talking and laughter that they do when I am around, but I know it will never change and that makes me so proud.

Missing my family…

Loving them so…

The love of family is greater than they’ll ever know.

Leave a Reply

