Thank you my Love

My Dearest Love,

How I want to thank you for your support during times when I am so busy helping others, for the days you prayed for me and over me as I cried from being stressed out and overwhelmed.

How I want to love you for all the days you gave more of yourself than I would ever allow because I was running low on energy. You have been more to me than my dearest love and oh how I adore thee.

You are an amazing hubby with the biggest heart, even though you ; okay well we get on each others nerves… we can never be apart.

My best friend, my love, and my hubby for life ….

I love the way you love me and I am a happy Wife!

 

 

Leave a Reply

