I am Free

Image result for pictures of melting hearts

Her skin was once as soft as the petals on a rose. Now, fading fast.

Abused verbally with unspoken words… Her strength couldn’t last.

The sounds she hears is just like lightening coming from the skies.

She covers her face from the tears that she cries.

Her smile was once like a beautiful glow. It’s now a frown with a smile that no one knows.

Her lips shake when she speaks of uncertainty, suprisingly that SHE use to me….

My mind was a ball of confusion that raced every time they came around.

I am now free from Abuse…

My life has turned to the Crown.

God removed them from my life, he heard my daily plee, which now can no longer take control of me.

Image result for pictures of jesus with the crown of thorns

Leave a Reply

